SSL Certificate
Oldfields School Logo Link
EACH GIRL'S SUCCESS
An exceptional independent boarding and day school for girls grades 8-12

This Month in Photos


Weekend Activities

Please Note: All activities are subject to change depending on participation rates and weather. Due to the often complex logistics of organizing trips, activities are not posted until midweek. We let the girls know as soon as we do!

 

NOVEMBER 8-10 2019

Friday, November 8

  • Target Shopping Trip

Saturday, November 9

  • 32nd Street Farmers Market 
  • Rice Krispy Making with Ms. Dell -On Campus Activity
  • Coldstone Creamery

Sunday, November 10

  • Happy Helpers for the Homeless - Community Service Opportunity
  • Hunt Valley Mall

November 1-3 2019

Friday, November 1

  • Walmart Shopping Trip

Saturday, November 2

  • Towson Town Center 
  • Glitter Pumpkin Making -On Campus Craft
  • Arabian Nights themed Mixer at Blue Ridge

Sunday, November 3

  • African American History Museum and Shopping in Georgetown 
  • Baltimore Book Bank Book Fair - Community Service Opportunity
  • Hunt Valley Mall
  • Tutti Frutti

OCTOBER 25-27 2019

Saturday, October 26

  • BARCStober Fest - Community Service Opportunity 
  • Leaf Art
  • Kyodai Rotating Sushi
  • Shawan Plaza Shopping 
  • Halloween Movie in Gookies 

Sunday, October 27

  • Festival at Woodholme Shopping
  • Rollerskating at Sportsmans Hall

OCTOBER 18-20 2019

Friday, October 18

  • Target

Saturday, October 19

  • HMart
  • Jason's Woods Haunted House

Sunday, October 20

  • Hunt Valley Mall 
  • Oregon Ridge Hike and Filling Station

OCTOBER 12-14 2019

Saturday, October 12

  • R House
  • Walmart

Sunday, October 13

  • Hunt Valley Mall 
  • Bubble Tea

Monday, October 14

  • Towson Town Center

October 4-6 2019

Friday, October 4

  • Giant

Saturday, October 5

  • Naval Academy and Historic Downtown Annapolis Trip
  • International Poe Festival 
  •  Filling Station
  • Hot Pot Hero OR Honey Pig Korean BBQ
  • Ronald McDonald Snack Bag Assembly - Community Service Opportunity 

Sunday, October 6

  • Hunt Valley Mall 
  • Webers Peachberry Farm Apple Picking
  • Apple Roses making with Ms.Montgomery  
  • Race for Our Kids - Community Service Opportunity 

SEPTEMBER 27 - SEPTEMBER 29, 2019

Friday, September 27

  • Target

Saturday, September 28

  • 32nd Street Baltimore Farmer's Market 
  • Rita's
  • Oldfields School Home Horse Show - Community Service Opportunities 

Sunday, September 29

  • Hunt Valley Mall 
  • Filling Station
  • Oldfields School Home Horse Show - Community Service Opportunities 

SEPTEMBER 20 - SEPTEMBER 22, 2019

Friday, September 20

  • Walmart

Saturday, September 21

  • Bubble Tea in Towson 
  • Fall Festival at Hunts Church Preschool - Community Service  
  • 23rd Annual African American Cultural Festival
  • Charm City Night Market in Chinatown
  • Mixer at The Lawrenceville School 

Sunday, September 22

  • Hunt Valley Mall 
  • Rise Biscuits in Timonium
  • Rollerskating at Sportsmans Hall

 

SEPTEMBER 13 - SEPTEMBER 15, 2019

Friday, September 13

  • Target

Saturday, September 14

  • Towson Mall
  • BSSAC Kick Off Karnival at Woodberry Forest School

Sunday, September 15

  • Happy Helpers for the Homeless - Community Service  
  • Hunt Valley Mall 
  • Den Da Vietnamese Bakery & Cafe

September 6 - SEPTEMBER 8, 2019

Friday, September 6

  • Hot Pot 
  • Walmart

Saturday, September 7

  • DC/Georgetown Trip with Dr. Jernigan 
  • HMart

Sunday, September 8

  • St. Francis  
  • Hunt Valley Mall 

August 30 - September 1, 2019

Friday, August 30

  • MIND, BODY, AND SCHOOL SPIRIT All-School theme Kickoff
  • Ice Cream Social

Saturday, August 31

  • Terrapin Adventures Ropes Course
  • Target Shopping

Sunday, September 1

  • Bowling at Bowlero
  • Scavenger Hunt
1500 Glencoe Road
Sparks Glencoe, Maryland 21152
410.472.4800
EACH GIRL'S SUCCESS

Each Girl's Success

At no other school will so many caring individuals be focused on a young woman’s success as a student, a leader, an athlete, an artist, or an adventurer!

REQUEST INFORMATION

Complete the Oldfields School Inquiry Form to recieve an information packet.

Get Information Today >

The Oldfields Difference

From our unique academic schedule to our one-of-a kind May Program, there are benefits to OS students that cannot be found elsewhere.

Learn more about May Program >

Undeniable Results

High standards, low pressure, and a supportive environment result in confident, successful young women.

Discover our Academic Advantage >

A Sporting Life

Experience a different approach to coaching and team building, one where sportsmanship matters and there is a place on the team for everyone.

Athletic and co-curricular options >

Unleash Creativity

In the spotlight or behind the scenes, in the studio or behind the camera, find your creative outlet.

See a recent performance >

A Girl and her Horse

Oldfields’ Riding Program is where learning moves out of the classroom and into the barn.

Meet our horses >

Total Life Balance

Students’ days are intentionally planned to nurture mind, body, and spirit – and have fun!

Student Life >

Giving back

Each new experience and every time-honored tradition we share with Oldfields girls is made possible by the gifts you send.

Make your gift today >

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite