SSL Certificate
Oldfields School Logo Link
EACH GIRL'S SUCCESS
An exceptional independent boarding and day school for girls grades 8-12
COME FOR A VISIT!

The magic of Oldfields is how you feel when you are here—excited and challenged, and at the same time, comfortable and at home. The very best way to experience it is in person.

Schedule a Visit

Request Information

Watch Our Video

Varsity Basketball

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/20/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Beth Tfiloh School
Basketball Play Day
  more info
Wed, 12/04/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Oldfields School
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
  more info
Fri, 12/06/19
4:30PM
  Away  
Hill School Tournament - Springdale Prep School
 
Sat, 12/07/19
3:00PM
  Away  
Hill School Tournament - Consolation/Championship Games
 
Fri, 12/13/19
5:45PM
  Home @ Oldfields School
vs. Concordia Prep
  more info
Wed, 12/18/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Beth Tfiloh
vs. Beth Tfiloh
  more info
Thu, 01/09/20
4:15PM
  Away  
Perkiomen School - PA
 
Fri, 01/10/20
5:45PM
  Home @ Oldfields School
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
  more info
Tue, 01/14/20
4:00PM
  Home @ Oldfields School
vs. St. Timothy's School
  more info
Wed, 01/15/20
5:45PM
  Away @ Garrison Forest School
vs. Garrison Forest School
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Key School
vs. Key School
  more info
Wed, 01/22/20
5:45PM
  Home @ Oldfields School
vs. Chapelgate Christian
  more info
Fri, 01/24/20
5:45PM
  Away @ Indian Creek
vs. Indian Creek
  more info
Mon, 01/27/20
4:15PM
  Away @ McDonogh School
vs. McDonogh School
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
5:45PM
  Home @ Oldfields School
vs. The Bryn Mawr School
  more info
Thu, 02/06/20
TBD
     
IAAM Championships - 1st Round
 
Tue, 02/11/20
TBD
     
IAAM Championships - Quarter Finals
 
Thu, 02/13/20
TBD
     
IAAM Championships - Semi Finals
 
Sun, 02/16/20
TBD
     
IAAM Championships - Final
 
1500 Glencoe Road
Sparks Glencoe, Maryland 21152
410.472.4800
EACH GIRL'S SUCCESS

Each Girl's Success

At no other school will so many caring individuals be focused on a young woman’s success as a student, a leader, an athlete, an artist, or an adventurer!

REQUEST INFORMATION

Complete the Oldfields School Inquiry Form to recieve an information packet.

Get Information Today >

The Oldfields Difference

From our unique academic schedule to our one-of-a kind May Program, there are benefits to OS students that cannot be found elsewhere.

Learn more about May Program >

Undeniable Results

High standards, low pressure, and a supportive environment result in confident, successful young women.

Discover our Academic Advantage >

A Sporting Life

Experience a different approach to coaching and team building, one where sportsmanship matters and there is a place on the team for everyone.

Athletic and co-curricular options >

Unleash Creativity

In the spotlight or behind the scenes, in the studio or behind the camera, find your creative outlet.

See a recent performance >

A Girl and her Horse

Oldfields’ Riding Program is where learning moves out of the classroom and into the barn.

Meet our horses >

Total Life Balance

Students’ days are intentionally planned to nurture mind, body, and spirit – and have fun!

Student Life >

Giving back

Each new experience and every time-honored tradition we share with Oldfields girls is made possible by the gifts you send.

Make your gift today >

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite